Events

Cool Hand Luke - SOLD OUT
Film
Saturday, August 19 / 7 pm
Blazing Saddles - SOLD OUT
Film
Friday, August 25 / 7 pm
A Closer Look: Crazy Color
Public Tour
Saturday, September 16 / 2-3 pm
A Closer Look: Rural Rhythms
Public Tour
Tuesday, September 19 / 2-3 pm
A Closer Look: Jets Are Not Just for the Airlines
Public Tour
Saturday, October 14 / 2-3 pm
IMA Fall Break Camps 2017
Class
Monday, October 16 12 am - Friday, October 20 12:00 am
A Closer Look: Take the Bull by the Horns
Public Tour
Tuesday, October 17 / 2-3 pm
Touch & Audio Descriptive Tours
Public Tour
Saturday, October 21 / 2:30-3:30 pm
Meet at Welcome Desk
Included with admission
Earned Income Symposium for Cultural Institutions
Special Event
Monday, November 6 9 am - Wednesday, November 8 5:00 pm
A Closer Look: Watercolor Society Of Indiana Exhibit
Public Tour
Saturday, November 11 / 2-3 pm
 23456