Events

American Artists Abroad
Public Tour
Thursday, December 11 / 1-2 pm
Meet on Floor 2 at the top of the escalators.
Free
Monster Drawing Rally
Special Event
Thursday, December 11 / 6-9 pm
Pulliam Family Great Hall
Free
Fired Up! Ceramics
Public Tour
Sunday, December 14 / 1-2 pm
Free
Paint: It's More Than Meets The Eye
Public Tour
Friday, December 19 / 1-2 pm
IMA Galleries
Free
Everyday Art
Public Tour
Saturday, December 20 / 1-2 pm
Free
Art of the World’s Religions
Public Tour
Tuesday, December 23 / 1-2 pm
Free
The Art of Spain
Public Tour
Saturday, December 27 / 1-2 pm
Meet on Floor 2 at the top of the escalators.
Free
New Year's Eve at the IMA presented by the Penrod Society
Special Event
Wednesday, December 31 9 pm - Thursday, January 1 1:00 am
Pulliam Family Great Hall
O Brother, Where Art Thou?
Film
Friday, January 2 / 8 pm
The Toby
The Wizard of Oz
Film
Friday, January 9 / 8 pm
The Toby
 45678