Events

Mobile Studio for Adults: Nude Drawing in the Galleries
Class
Thursday, December 8 / 6:30-8:30 pm
Mobile Studio for Kids Ages 8-12: Do a Little Dance
Class
Saturday, December 10 / 1-3 pm
B-Movie Bingo: I Come In Peace
Film
Thursday, December 15 / 7 pm
The Toby
Winter Film Festival
Film
Saturday, December 17 / 12-9 pm
Winter Solstice
Special Event
Thursday, December 22 / 5-8:30 pm
Art and Nature Kindergarten-First Grade: Homeschool Program
Class
Thursday, February 2 / 10 am
Fall Program: September & October, 10 am - noon (SOLD OUT) / Spring Program: February & March, 10 am - noon (Tickets available)
Chemistry of Color Teacher Talks Workshop
Class
Monday, March 27 / 3:30-5:30 pm
Curatorial Talk for Educators Series
Talk
Thursday, April 13 / 4-5 pm
Visual Thinking Strategies Workshop
Class
Thursday, June 22 10 pm - Friday, June 23 4:00 pm
Meet at Guest Services Desk
 45678