Events

"ASK ME!" Roaming Docents
Public Tour
Saturday, January 21 / 1-4 pm
Every Saturday and Sunday from 1 to 4 pm
IMA Galleries
Included with admission
Special Exhibit: A Land Enchanted
Public Tour
Sunday, January 22 / 2-3 pm
Every Sunday - May 14 / 2:00 pm
Meet on Floor 2 a the top of the escalator
Included with admission
Hold It!
Family Activities
Saturday, February 4 / 12:30-3 pm
First Saturday of each month | 12:30 - 3 pm
Check in at the Welcome Desk on Floor 1
Included with admission
Orchids: Cultivating Beauty Lilly House Tour
Public Tour
Saturday, February 11 2 pm - Sunday, March 5 3:00 pm
Every Saturday and Sunday February 11 - March 5
Cheers! Art and Beer Tour
Public Tour
Thursday, February 9 / 5:45-8:45 pm
Tour takes place the second Thursday of every month
Meet Me at the IMA: Early-Stage Alzheimer’s Tours
Public Tour
Tuesday, January 24 / 2-4 pm
Fourth Tuesday of the month / 2 – 4 pm
Meet on Floor 2 at top of escalator
Included with admission
Summer Camp After Care
Class
Sunday, June 11 4 pm - Friday, July 21 5:30 pm
June 11-July 21, 4 - 5:30 pm
wee Wednesdays
Family Activities
Wednesday, January 25 / 11 am-12 pm
Every Wednesday / 11 am - noon
Star Studio
Public Ticket $8, Member Ticket $5, Grown-up/Children under one Included with admission
Angels & Demons
Public Tour
Sunday, January 22 / 1-2 pm
Meet on Floor 2 at the top of the escalator
Included with admission
China: The Kingdom of the Dragon
Public Tour
Tuesday, January 24 / 1-2 pm
Meet on Floor 2 at the top of the escalators.
Included with admission
 12345