Board of Governors

Thomas Hiatt, Chair
Matthew Gutwein, Vice Chair; Finance Committee, Chair
Rick L. Johnson, Vice Chair; Investment Committee, Chair
Ersal Ozdemir, Secretary; Government Relations, Chair
Peter A. Morse Jr., Treasurer
Lynne M. Maguire, At Large Member of Executive Committee; Compensation Committee, Chair
Marya Rose, At Large Member of Executive Committee; Nominating Committee, Chair
June McCormack, Immediate Past Chair; Development Committee, Chair
Charles Venable, Melvin & Bren Simon Director and CEO

The Honorable Sergio Aguilera
Agatha S. Barclay
Katie Betley, Buildings and Grounds Committee, Chair
Mary Clare Broadbent
Bradley (Brad) B. Chambers
David Eskenazi
Jane Fortune
Kent Hawryluk
Kay Koch, Collections Committee, Chair
Michael Kubacki
Deborah Lilly
Benjamin A. Pecar, Audit Committee, Chair
Derica W. Rice
Michael Robertson, M.D.
Susan Russell
Jeffrey Smulyan