The National Bank of Indianapolis Summer Nights Film Series

2017 The National Bank of Indianapolis Summer Nights

Single film - $8 Members | $12 Public

The series runs Friday and most Saturday evenings from June 2 through Aug. 25. Doors open at 7 pm and films begin at dusk. Films moved indoors will begin at 9 pm.

During the films, refreshments from Sun King Brewery will be available, along with food from King David Dogs.

Ticket options:

  1. Purchase tickets for a single movie.
  2. Purchase a season pass, which includes a ticket to each Summer Nights film.

To access member tickets, please login using the green and white "Member Login" button on the top right of your screen. Tickets sell out early, often weeks before the show.

PLUS: Show your ATM, Debit, or Credit card from The National Bank of Indianapolis and receive $1 off admission. This discount is valid for on-site purchases only, though cardholders may call the ticket line at 317-955-2339 in advance to reserve their tickets. Click the links in the movie list below to purchase tickets for the film.

Presented by

Pre-show programming is part of the IMA's ARTx Series made possible by a gift from the Efroymson Family Fund

Sun King Brewing Co. is the Official Brewery for this program.

2017 Film Dates

Movies are shown rain or shine. When a film moves to The Toby, due to weather, the movie starts at 9 pm.

Taxonomy Term

Funny Face - SOLD OUT
Film
Friday, June 30 / 7 pm
Bedknobs & Broomsticks
Film
Saturday, July 1 / 7 pm
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Film
Friday, July 7 / 7 pm
Friday
Film
Friday, July 28 / 7 pm
Stand By Me - SOLD OUT
Film
Saturday, July 29 / 7 pm
9 to 5 - SOLD OUT
Film
Friday, August 4 / 7 pm
Arsenic & Old Lace - SOLD OUT
Film
Friday, August 11 / 7 pm
Serenity
Film
Friday, August 18 / 7 pm
Cool Hand Luke - SOLD OUT
Film
Saturday, August 19 / 7 pm
Blazing Saddles - SOLD OUT
Film
Friday, August 25 / 7 pm